Form and formless

I am amazed by the process of creation. Walking through a bookstore I fall in love by the boundlessness of creativity. The diversity of voices. Browsing through Etsy, I feel the same way; there is something for everyone. I even have the same response flipping through a field guide for birds, plants, insects; the diversity of life is staggering. Boundless creativity is all around me; everywhere I look, it is there. My head and heart are teeming with ideas. A swirling symphony of sights, sounds and textures. I feel more like a translator than a writer. The goal, to piece together these images and sensory, extra-sensory, experiences into a form that resonates and communicates.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

