Seven part harmony

1. Survival, safety, structure
2. Joy, passion, pleasure, creativity, abundance
3. Confidence, energy, will, strength
4. Compassion, love, nurturance, care
5. Communication, truth, listening, expression
6. Intuition, learning, awareness, understanding
7. Connection, trust, faith, inspiration

Seven strings played in tune
Life animated, reanimated


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: