Warm heartedness

I am often reminded of all of the amazing blessings in my life. The reminders stream in my consciousness whenever I feel stressed or worried or under pressure. I have been fortunate to have had both ups and downs in my life. Standing in the low points makes the view clearer. Ascending the peaks, reveals more peaks.

When I am still, I feel a glowing warmth, like honey on a hot spoon, swirl through my heart. Stirring in the sweetness of life in my everyday turbulence. Sweetness. Yes, so very sweet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

