Meditation – Joyful Body

Meditation InteriorI have been writing and creating meditations on a bunch of topics on my iPad. This one is perfect for weight loss, increasing physical performance and just generally having a nice relationship with your body. It is a guided meditation, so it is pretty easy for first time meditators. Using headphones is good for focusing and reducing external distractions. My recordings are far from studio quality, but hey, they are completely free. ๐Ÿ™‚

The meditation is called Joyful Body and is free, but please keep my name attached to it if you choose to share it, as I keep the copyrights.

This link will take you to my website where you can download or listen to the meditation. Please let me know what your experience is. ๐Ÿ˜€

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Meditation vacation – FT.com « Dr Alf's Blog
  2. Trackback: In My Dreams « Chronicles of a Homosexual Hobbit
  3. Trackback: Learning to Meditate - My Healthy BMIMy Healthy BMI

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

