Seek Joy

I watched the live webcast of the Abraham workshop in Phoenix today. Amazing. I feel like I, not so much learned the information, as much as absorbed it. I’ve been listening to Abraham material for quite a while now, but I found this presentation to be very deep and I had a bunch of my questions answered about the nature of reality, consciousness, and the Law of Attraction. I feel like I am still integrating this information into my consciousness; the download is still in progress. A wonderful feeling. Highly recommended.

A powerful learning was that the basis of our purpose here, my purpose here, is to seek joy and let the details take care of themselves. Lovely. Permission to enjoy life rather than pay dues to deserve happiness. Just go straight to happy. Let everyone else sort their own stuff out. Just be. Just be joyful. Every chance you get, be joyful. So simple.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelsey
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 11:02:58

    Love this! I am currently learning this too. Why do we get so worked up with worry and details, when we can just step over it all and *live*! So lovely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

