Gratuitous Gratitude

20111124-212250.jpg

I am grateful for:
• my ten faithful toes
• my abundant health
• my beautiful family
• my warm and welcoming home
• my awesome friends
• my wonderful husband
• my super child
• my creative flow
• my flowering confidence
• my compassionate heart
• my powerful hands
• my free speech
• my written words
• my receptive ears
• my happy lips
• my sparkly eyes
• my clear sight
• my balanced brain
• my healthy hair
• my lustful learning
• my spiritual connection
• my human family
• my green earth
• my blue oceans
• my vast star collection
• my infinite nature
• my perfect paradox

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

