Grade Five PS22 Chorus Sings my Favorite Song

I seem to be new here. This is the first I have heard of the PS22 Chorus. I’m loving how I have been learning things lately. I was searching for a version of Survivor’s “Eye of the Tiger” which was my favorite song in about Grade 4 or 5, and I ‘discovered’ PS22 Chorus. 🙂 They have played for President Obama. Seriously. How did I not know this?

So inspired by a teacher who inspires.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

