Thankful Feet

It is Canadian Thanksgiving weekend and I am on the road back to the hotel after a wonderful turkey dinner with family. My husband is driving and my son is yawning. A fun day. I love the power of technology to allow me to post today. I only have 18% left on my battery, so this will be short and sweet.

I am thankful for:
– my family, immediate, and extended
– my friends
– a wonderful meal
– playing monster
– watching movies
– sunshine
– dry roads
– changing seasons
– everyday adventures
– the sound of a campfire
– laughter
– a nice glass of wine shared
– the sound of a three year old snoring
– generosity
– my abundance
– my health
– my life

Happy Thanksgiving!
🙂

20111009-123743.jpg

20111009-123524.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Thankful, oh yes, I am. | The Redneck Princess

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

